Safety Data Asia-Pacific  +603 7865 6524    Middle East  +966 56 888 8337

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Schmidt Abrasive Blasting products.

Please use the following form to contact us for any of your questions

Please Note: This form is intended only for inquiries from Asia, India, and the Middle East. For all other inquiries, please visit www.axxiommfg.com/contact-us.cfm.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Phone:

Company:

Street Address:

City:

State:

Country:

How did you find our website?

Message Topic: 

Your Message:

To Send your Message, click on the Dog below:

 

 
Schmidt Abrasive Blasting Sdn Bhd
Asia-Pacific & Middle East
No 1B, Jalan 51A/243,
Section 51A
46100, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia
Phone: +603 7865 6524
Fax: +603 7865 9027

Edmond Chow
General Manager
Edmond@SchmidtAbrasiveBlasting.com
Cell: +6017 920 4123

Esther Liew
Marketing Manager
Esther@SchmidtAbrasiveBlasting.com
Cell: +6016 248 4123

Edmund Chan
Sales Manager
Edmund@SchmidtAbrasiveBlasting.com
Cell: +6016 609 4123

Rahmat Hidayat
Inside Sales
Rahmat@SchmidtAbrasiveBlasting.com
Cell: +6018-218 8930
 
Schmidt Abrasive Blasting, LLC
Dhahran - Adh Dhahran Industrial District, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Jalal Abdulelah
jalal@schmidtabrasiveblasting.com

Phillip Presiado
Phillip@schmidtabrasiveblasting.com
Cell: +966 56 888 8337

 

Sign up for Schmidt E-News. Be the first to hear about new products and more.
Copyright © 2023 Axxiom Manufacturing, Inc.   /   Website by ChatmossWeb